MJB Tyres Old Unigate Dairy, St Erth, Penzance, TR27 6LP 01736 757590
Google reviews for MJB Tyres
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • MJB Hayle & St Erth
  • MJB Hayle & St Erth
  • MJB Hayle & St Erth
  • MJB Hayle & St Erth

Reviews - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service and good value tyres

Barry Giles - September 2023

Quick, friendly service

Ian Watling - March 2023

Arrived in St Ives with skinney spare fitted having had a puncture en route. Arrived and sat with computer - took ten minutes to establish that MJB was closest Tyre Fitter. Then 5 mins later had ordered a replacement tyre online (No payment needed) and booked in for fitting next day. Happened to be passig later, on day ordered, so popped in to check that they had order - not only order but tyre arrived and fitted in a flash. Absolutely superb service and price very competetive (indeed less than a tank of diesel) If they were closer to home, Bexhill on Sea I would always use this company.

Derek Merkl - February 2023

The guys were really helpful with a quick and efficient service. Especially as we'd ordered the wrong tyres online.

Keran Gilmore - December 2022

Professional quick and friendly

Emma Louise Marment - November 2022

Excellent Service and Professional Personal they listen to your needs that makes it happen:)

Malcolm Barnes - September 2022

Excellent service - drove over a nail causing puncture. Our usual tyre repair service was busy until the next day, called in to MJB tyres on the way home - stopped what he was doing, repaired our tyre and sent us on our way within half an hour. Only charged £15 !!! Awesome service and a lovely chap. Many thanks.

Mike and Angie - February 2022

Found this place from google and I have to say it’s the best service I have received from a tyre company.Polite,helpful with no pressure of you must have this tyre ect. All done and fitted in 20 minutes. Thanks very much .

Keith Dutton - September 2021

Brilliant service. Ordered tyres online one day and fitted the next. Staff really helpful and super efficient. Would highly recommend.

Lin Arnold - March 2021

Called in to Hayle branch today 23rd. Sept Slow puncture quickly and efficiently dealt with (leaking valve) and on my way in no time. Many thanks to all the lads. Great service. Wish you had a branch up North

Bill Nightingale - September 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration